Kierra KiKi Sheard’s Free album cover artwork and tracklist are now revealed, to be released on October 18th! View the 14 track Free album tracklist that features James Fortune, JDS and more inside while also watching KiKi Sheard perform Indescribable and Mighty off Free album!

Kierra KiKi Sheard Free Album Tracklist

1. Intro

2. War (Free Album Version)

3. Mighty

4. You Are

5. Interlude

6. Desire

7. Free

8. Indescribable

9. People (feat. S.O.M.)

10. Victory (feat. James Fortune)

11. Back 2 Earth

12. Believers Evolved

13. Lane (feat. JDS)

14. Since I Found Christ (feat. Mali Music & JDS)

article courtesy of

  • WORLD PREMIERE: Canton Jones “Be Healed” [VIDEO]
  • Thousands Of Men ‘Breaking New Ground’ To Rebuild Lives
  • Recent Posts