Compilation gospel album Encouraged: Today’s Greatest Gospel Anthems is to release on October 4th featuring Mary Mary, Kirk Franklin, DeWayne Woods, Yolanda Adams, Donald Lawrence, Vickie Winans, Hezekiah Walker and many more. See the complete Encouraged tracklist inside and pre-order before it’s release.

Encouraged: Today’s Greatest Gospel Anthems Tracklist

1. Never Would Have Made It – By Marvin Sapp

2. Lean on Me – By Kirk Franklin & the Family

3. Shackles (Praise You) – By Mary Mary

4. Let Go – By DeWayne Woods

5. Through the Storm – By Yolanda Adams

6. Encourage Yourself – By Donald Lawrence & The Tri-City Singers

7. Stand – By Donnie McClurkin

8. We Shall Behold Him – By Vickie Winans

9. Faithful Is Our God – By Hezekiah Walker & LFC

10. Center of My Joy – By Richard Smallwood

11. Marvelous – By Walter Hawkins

12. Total Praise – By Peabo Bryson & Regina Belle

article courtesy of

  • WORLD PREMIERE: Canton Jones “Be Healed” [VIDEO]
  • Thousands Of Men ‘Breaking New Ground’ To Rebuild Lives
  • Recent Posts

    Leave a Reply