Leave a comment



Good & Bad“ maestro J. Moss is gearing up for the release of his new project ”V4… The Other Side Of Victory“ – the highly anticipated follow-up to 2009′s “Just James.” Already taking off with “Good & Bad,” Moss has unveiled the full (tentative) tracklisting for the June 26th due project.

Listing few features, Moss being one of the most cutting-edge artists in contemporary Gospel is sure to please fans and supporters with this set. Get into the list below:

J. Moss ‘V4…THE OTHER SIDE OF VICTORY’ Tracklisting

1. Do It

2. Take Me

3. Strong Enough

4. Good Day (featuring Kierra Sheard & Karen Clark Sheard)

5. Good & Bad

6. The Prayers (featuring Hezekiah Walker & LFC)

7. You Did (featuring James Fortune)

8. Holy Is The Word

9. Shout

10. The Other Side Of Victory

11. Keep Your Head Up

It’s no secret that Moss is one of my favorite vocalists, and to see that he’s teamed up with cousins Karen Clark Sheard and Kierra Sheard for “Good Day,” I know that’ll be a standout for me on the forthcoming LP. Roll on June! Meanwhile, be sure to call your local radio station and request Moss’ latest single “Good & Bad,” currently No. 12 on Billboard’s Gospel songs chart.

article courtesy of TheGospelGuru.com

Also On Praise Cleveland:
comments – Add Yours