Leave a comment

Byron Cage is back!

The Prince of Praise and Worship Byron Cage is gearing up for the June 19th release of his ninth album entitled “Memoirs of a Worshiper,” and the official album cover has been unveiled.

Highly anticipated, the LP is preceded by lead single “Great & Mighty.” Recorded live at Christ Universal Temple in Chicago, this album is a classic foot-stomping, hand-clapping Gospel gem!  The spirit-packed recording captures Cage’s characteristic praise anthems, passionate ballads, and fresh universal sound.

Take a gander at what Cage will be dishing up on his forthcoming release…

“Memoirs of a Worshiper” Tracklist

1. Gratitude
2. Out Of Them All
3. Victory (Featuring Fred Hammond)
4. Mighty One
5. Great & Mighty
6. Good Anyhow Intro (Pastor Charles Jenkins)
7. Good Anyhow
8. My Refuge, My Strength
9. You
10. Throne
11. Troubles Away

articlr courtesy of TheGospelGuru/video courtesy of YouTube

Also On Praise Cleveland:
comments – Add Yours