Get excited!

Gospel force Le’Andria Johnson is gearing up for the September 18th release date of her new LP “The Experience“; and to wet our appetites the songstress has unveiled the set’s standard and deluxe covers as well as the tracklist. Get the full details below…

Hotly anticipated, the LP produced by David Blakely (Lashun Pace, Byron Cage, Edwin Hawkins) features 13-powerful songs and two potential cross-over singles “My Story Continues” and “Complicated”. It also includes a remake and extended live version of her hit single “Jesus” that will make you fall in love with the song all over again. Roll on September! I’m looking forward to this new release, I’m definitely rooting for Ms. Johnson!

Peep the tracklist and deluxe cover below…

‘The Experience’ Track List:

1. I’m Living

2. Revival Fire Fall

3. We Introduce God

4. Joy

5. My Story Continues

6. Complicated

7. Lord Keep Me Day By Day

8. Hymn Medley (Have Thine Own Way/Surrender All/He Has Done Great Things)

9. I Am Available

10. If Jesus Can’t Fix It

11. Church Medley (I’m A Soldier in the Army of the Lord/Jesus On the Mainline/I Get Joy When I Think about It)

12. God Will Take Care Of You

13. Jesus

article courtesy of TheGospelGuru

Leave a Reply