With this year’s annual NAACP Image Awards just days away, the multi-cultural ceremony has released their official talent list.

According to a press release issued yesterday by the organization, Naomi Campbell, Halle Berry, LL Cool J, Archie Panjabi, Terrence Jenkins, Wanda Sykes, Cedric The Entertainer, Keke Palmer, Tyler James Williams, Meagan Good, Laz Alonso and Lamorne Morris will join Samuel L. Jackson, Queen Latifah and others as this year’s list of presenters. In addition, Gladys Knight, Wyclef and Common will also be on hand with special performances.

Hosted by Steve Harvey, the 44th annual event will celebrate the accomplishments of people of color in the fields of television, music, literature and film, and also honor individuals or groups who promote social justice through creative endeavors.

“Scandal” star Kerry Washington will also receive the NAACP President’s Award and United States Navy Vice Admiral Michelle Janine Howard will receive the NAACP Chairman’s Award.

The 44th annual NAACP Image Awards is scheduled to air live from Los Angeles’ historic Shrine Auditorium Feb. 1 at 8pm on NBC.

article courtesy of

Also On Praise Cleveland:
Kierra Sheard Shares Engagement Photos
5 photos