Listen Live
St. Jude Radiothon 2024

Get into the cover for Jonathan Nelson‘s forthcoming LP ‘Finish Strong‘ (due on 4/23/13).

Unveiled today, the snap arrives as the latest dose of support for the album, which has already spawned the single ‘Finish Strong‘ , in which was penned by Nelson and Kenneth Shelton.

Below you can peep the full details of what to expect from Jonathan Nelson’s forthcoming LP.

‘Finish Strong’ Track List:

1. Dwell In Me

2. Finally

3. Finish Strong

4. Flow

5. Free

6. God Is Blessing

7. Just For Me

8. Live Pure


10. Worked It Out ft. Karen Clark Sheard

11. Yes Lord

article courtesy of

Leave a Reply