Leave a comment

tye tribbett - greater than

Gospel heavyweight Tye Tribbett is gearing up for the release of his Motown Gospel debut, ‘Greater Than’; and so as to whet the appetites of fans ahead of the LP’s August 6th due date the ‘Fresh’ singer has released its tracklisting.

What will the New Jersey native be dishing up next month? Find out below…

‘Greater Than’ Tracklisting

1. Nobody

2. You Are Everything

3. Stayed On You

4. You Are Good

5. Greater Than

6. Beauty For Ashes

7. Better

8. Overcome

9. What Can I Do

10. There’s No One Like You (Glory To God)

11. He Turned It

12. If He Did It Before (Same God

article courtesy of

Also On Praise Cleveland:
The Top Men Of Gospel [PHOTOS]
BET Celebration of Gospel 2014 - Show
23 photos
comments – add yours