Listen Live
St. Jude Radiothon 2024


It’s almost ridiculous to think that a brilliant musician like Jonathan Butler has not released a Christmas album in the course of his decades-long recording career, but it’s true. That will all be resolved on October 1, 2013, when the jazz guitarist and vocalist releases his new album, Merry Christmas To You.

Produced and arranged by Butler, the ten-track album features classics like “This Christmas,” “Little Drummer Boy,” and “O Holy Night,” as well as a two original tunes.

Check out the full Merry Christmas To You track listing:

1. This Christmas
2. Sleigh Ride
3. Merry Christmas To You
4. Happy Holidays
5. Little Drummer Boy
6. I’ll Be Home For Christmas
7. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
8. Sweet Little Jesus Boy
9. The First Noel
10. O Holy Night

CLICK HERE to read story

article courtesy of

Leave a Reply