Listen Live

Grammy nominated and Dove Award-Winning Recording Artist Nicole C. Mullen has released her new album CROWN HIM: HYMNS OLD AND NEW exclusively through Family Christian Stores. The new record is available now featuring classic hymn favorites and new songs Mullen original songs.

“I grew up hearing hymns because my parents knew them and my grandparents were singing them at their churches,” explained Mullen. “When the opportunity came to do a hymns album, I thought, ‘Oh, I’d love to!’  As a songwriter, one of my goals is to write songs that will not just affect people today, but will affect people in their worship tomorrow and in future generations.”

Crown Him features 12 songs of classic and new hymns including “All Hail The Power” and “It Is Well” as well as original songs including “Teach Me”. Nicole C. Mullen beautifully brings these songs to life all over again and her voice has never sounded better.


Nicole C. Mullen Crown Him track listing:

  1. Crown Him (All Hail The Power)
  2. Holy, Holy, Holy
  3. Holy Captivated
  4. It Is Well
  5. Call On Jesus
  6. Redeemer
  7. Because He Lives
  8. Teach Me
  9. Blessed Assurance
  10. Tis So Sweet
  11. Amazing Grace
  12. Power In The Blood

article courtesy of

Leave a Reply