Listen Live
St. Jude Radiothon 2024


National Action Network (NAN) & Rev. Al Sharpton will hold NAN’s Inaugural Health Care Award Luncheon Honoring Health Care industry leaders serving communities of color.

Rev. Al Sharpton, President of National Action Network
Janaye Ingram, National Executive Director, National Action Network
Valerie Jarrett, Senior Advisor to the President of the United States
George Halvorson/Chairman, Kaiser Permanente
Garth Graham, MD/President, Aetna Foundation
CVS Caremark (Presented to the corporation for their work to educate communities on ACA. Award will be accepted by David Casey, VP Workforce Development and Chief Diversity Officer)

National Action Network Inaugural Health Care Awards Luncheon

Wednesday, November 6, 2013 – 11:00am-1:00

CLICK HERE to read story

article courtesy of

Leave a Reply