winter storm warning goes into effect Tuesday at noon for Ashtabula, Carroll, Columbiana, Coshocton, Geauga, Mahoning, Portage, Stark, Trumbull and Tuscarawas counties.

The warning is expected to remain in effect until Thanksgiving morning at 4 a.m.

A winter weather advisory was also expected to remain in effect for the same time period for Cuyahoga, Holmes, Lake, Medina, Summit and Wayne counties.

A few flurries could fall Tuesday morning.  Temperatures will be in the lower 30s.

A southern storm is developing and slowly lifting north into Tennessee. Current radar shows quiet weather through noon.

By early afternoon, snow will start to lift into northern Ohio.  Southern counties will see the first of the snow by 2-3 p.m.

article courtesy of

Also On Praise Cleveland:
Kierra Sheard Shares Engagement Photos
5 photos