James Fortune & FIYA have revealed the cover for their new 2-disc album ‘Live Through It’.

Due on February 25th, the set boasts an all-star line up of collaborations; a list which includesAlexis SpightTasha Cobbs, Zacardi CortezDa’ T.R.U.T.H. and more.

‘Live Through It’ is the follow-up to 2011′s ‘Identity’, and is preceded by singles ‘Best Praise’ and ‘Live Through It’.


article courtesy of

Leave a Reply