Listen Live
St. Jude Radiothon 2024

Soulful tenor Anthony Evans has unveiled the cover for his new album ‘Real Life Real Worship’.

Due on April 8th, the set boasts an all-star line up of collaborations; a list which includes Martha MunizziCindy Morgan, Bert Elliott, and more…

‘Real Life Real Worship’ is the follow-up to 2011′s ‘Home’. You’ve seen the cover above, now peep the tracklist below…


‘Real Life Real Worship’ Tracklist

1. Never Fail
2. Greater Is He
3. Something Beautiful
4. What Could Have Been
5. I Found You
6. Someone To Call Home
7. Ask
8. No Condemnation
9. All Things New
10. I Won’t Forget
11. Mercy Tree ( Bonus Track)


Leave a Reply