TashaPageLockhart cover

Tasha Page Lockhart is looking to make quite the splash with her debut album, ‘Here Right Now’.

Arriving in stores on August 5th, the LP’s official album cover has been unwrapped (above) and tracklisting for the LP – which you can find below.

‘Here Right Now’ is preceded by the Kirk Franklin written & produced lead single ‘Different’.

‘Here Right Now’ Tracklisting

1. ‘Here Right Now’
2. ‘Fragile’
3. ‘Yours (feat. PJ Morton)’
4. ‘Welcome’
5. ‘Different’
6. ‘I’m Living (feat. Lisa Page Brooks)’
7. ‘Faith Come Alive’
8. ‘Live’
9. ’Just A Little Bit’
10. ‘Fragile (Reprise)’
11. ‘Best Work’
12. ‘United By Faith’


Also On Praise Cleveland:
Kierra Sheard Shares Engagement Photos
5 photos