A selection of Billboard Gospel Songs Chart-topping hits from throughout this decade will be getting a compilation release via eOne Music early next year, on a double-disc collection called Billboard #1 Gospel Hits.

The set’s 20-tracks include the likes of Kirk Franklin, Hezekiah Walker, Tamela Mann, Marvin Sapp, Donald Lawrence, William McDowell, Ricky Dillard & New G, Israel & New Breed and Andraé Crouch, among others. The album is out Jan. 13, 2015.

Check out the track list here:

Disc 1

1. “I Smile” by Kirk Franklin

2. “Every Praise” by Hezekiah Walker

3. “I Can Only Imagine” by Tamela Mann

4. “I Believe” by James Fortune & FIYA ft. Zacardi Cortez & Shawn McLemore

5. “Nobody Greater” by VaShawn Mitchell

6. “I Want to Say Thank You” by Lisa Page Brooks ft. Royal Priesthood

7. “I Need Your Glory” by Earnest Pugh

8. “In The Middle” by Isaac Carree

9. “Still Able” by James Fortune & FIYA

10. “I Won’t Go Back” by William McDowell

Disc 2

1. “The Gift” by Donald Lawrence

2. “The Best In Me” by Marvin Sapp

3. “Let The Church” Say Amen by Andraé Crouch ft. Marvin Winans

4. “Awesome” by Pastor Charles Jenkins & Fellowship Chicago

5. “I Feel Good” by Fred Hammond

6. “1 On 1” by Zacardi Cortez

7. “It’s Not Over (When God Is In It)” by Israel & New Breed ft. James Fortune & Jason Nelson

8. “He Wants It All” by Forever Jones

9. “Live Through It” by James Fortune & FIYA

10. “Amazing” by Ricky Dillard & New G


Leave a Reply