crystal aikin

February 3rd.

Mark the above day in your calendar, because this is the day RCA Inspiration’s Crystal Aikin will release her hotly anticipated EP ‘All I Need‘.

Releasing its cover this week, fans will also be pleased to know that the vocalist has also shared its seven song strong track list, featuring the well received ballad ‘So Amazing‘.

 1. “All I Need (Intro)”

2. “I Won’t Let You Go”

3. “Mighty To Save”

4. “Heaven”

5. “Right Here”

6. “So Amazing”

7. “So Good”


Also On Praise Cleveland:
The Top Men Of Gospel [PHOTOS]
BET Celebration of Gospel 2014 - Show
22 photos