Listen Live
St. Jude Radiothon 2024

Richard Smallwood and Vision are looking to make quite the splash with their new project, ‘Anthology’.

Arriving in stores on June 30, 2015, the LP’s official album cover has been unwrapped (above) and tracklisting for the LP – which you can find below.

‘Anthology’is the follow-up to 2011′s ‘Promises’, and is preceded by lead single ‘Same God’.

‘Anthology’ Tracklisting

1. ‘Anthology’
2. ‘You Brought Me’
3. ‘Lord You Reign‘
4. ‘Same God’
5. ‘Hebrews 11’
6. ‘Amazing Love’
7. ‘Vision Medley’
8. ‘In Your Presence’
9. ’Only A Look’
10. ‘When We All’
11. ‘Look Up And Live’ ft. Angela Winbush
12. ‘Smallwood Singers Medley’ ft. Dottie Jones
13. ’Post Medley’


Leave a Reply