Listen Live
St. Jude Radiothon 2024


The K-Love Fan Awards have announced that Steven Curtis Chapman and Michael Tait will be among the performers and presenters at year’s show with co-hosts Kirk Cameron and Elizabeth Hasselbeck on Sunday.

Chapman and Tait were announced along with Brett Kern, Ashley Smith, Thomas Davis, Brian Bosworth, Benjamin Watson, Alex Kendrick and Blanca, marking the final group of diverse presenters to appear at the 2015 K-Love Fan Awards in Nashville, Tennessee.

The latest list of presenters and performers are part of an already star-studded line-up that includes Danny Gokey, Jeremy Camp, MercyMe, Natalie Grant, among others, who will attend the ceremony taking place at the Grand Ole Opry House

CLICK HERE to read story

Leave a Reply