Get into the cover for Tasha Cobbs’ forthcoming sophomore LP ‘One Place Live‘.

Unveiled today, the snap arrives as the latest dose of support for the album, which has already spawned the singles ‘Fill Me Up and critically acclaimed ‘Jesus Saves‘.

Peep the package shot above and the song titles below…

‘One Place Live’ Tracklisting:

01. Immediately
02. Jesus Did It
03. Fill Me Up
04. Overflow (reprise)
05. Jesus Saves
06. One Place
07. This Is The Freedom
08. I’d Do It Again (ft. Bishop Paul Morton & William Murphy)
09. Sense It
10. Solid Rock
11. Put A Praise On It (ft. Kierra Sheard)


Tasha Cobbs’ ‘One Place Live‘ is scheduled to hit shelves on August 21st


Also On Praise Cleveland:
Kierra Sheard Shares Engagement Photos
5 photos