Janice Gaines is looking to make quite the splash with her debut project, ‘Greatest Life Ever’.

Arriving in stores on October 9, 2015, the LP’s official album cover has been unwrapped (above) and tracklisting for the LP – which you can find below.

‘Greatest Life Ever’ produced by Lashawn Daniels (Tamar Braxton, Brandy) is preceded by singles ‘The Break-Up Song’ ft. Eric Dawkins and ‘Wait On You’.

‘Greatest Life Ever’ Tracklisting

1. ‘Love (Intro)’
2. ‘The Break-Up Song’
3. ‘Wait On You‘
4. ‘All This For Me’
5. ‘Greatest Life Ever’
6. ‘Fall Into You’
7. ‘Please Take My Love’
8. ‘Make A Way’


Also On Praise Cleveland:
Kierra Sheard Shares Engagement Photos
5 photos