Travis Greene_The Hill_album cover

Travis Greene is looking to make quite the splash with his forthcoming album, ‘The Hill’.

Arriving in stores on October 30, 2015, the LP’s official album cover has been unwrapped (above) and tracklisting for the LP – which you can find below.

The Hill’ is the follow-up to 2010′s ‘Stretching Out’, and is preceded by lead single ‘Intentional’.

‘The Hill’ Tracklisting

1. ‘Here For You’
2. ‘Gave It All’
3. ‘Intentional‘
4. ‘Gave It Up’
5. ‘Made A Way’
6. ‘Thank You For Being God’
7. ‘Who You Were’
8. ‘The Hill’
9. ’You Keep Me’
10. ‘Just Want You’
11. ‘Soul Will Sing’
12. ‘Love Me Too Much’



Also On Praise Cleveland:
The Top Men Of Gospel [PHOTOS]
BET Celebration of Gospel 2014 - Show
22 photos