If you haven’t heard of JCKSN Ave yet, just get ready. The 5-member sister group has been signed to PJ Morton’s new label, Morton Records, and their single, “All These Dreams,” is available today.

The single has an urban pop sound with a faith-based message. No word yet on when a full album is coming, but “All These Dreams” can hold you for now.

Stay connected with JCKSN Ave on Twitter, Instagram and Facebook, and at their official website.

CLICK HERE to read story



Leave a Reply