Leave a comment


Since making their entry into gospel music, Livré has dominated gospel radio with four consecutive Top 30 hits: “Jericho”,  “Amazing”, “I Will Be Alright” and “Everything’s Coming Up Jesus”, and now the quintet has announced the release date of their album, ‘JERICHO: TRIBE OF JOSHUA‘.

Due on May 20th, the set boasts an all-star line up of guest appearances; a list which includes Jason NelsonMali Music, and A$SAP Ferg.\

CLICK HERE to read story


Also On Praise Cleveland:
The Top Men Of Gospel [PHOTOS]
BET Celebration of Gospel 2014 - Show
23 photos
comments – add yours