She’s back!

Shirley Caesar is gearing up to release her new LP “Fill This House“, and so as to whip up heightened excitement she has unmasked the LP’s official cover.

Preceded by lead single “It’s Alright, It’s Ok“ the set is scheduled to arrive on June 3rd with production from Stanley Brown. (Karen Clark Sheard, Le’Andria Johnson, Hezekiah Walker)

FILL THIS HOUSE Track Listing:

  1. “It’s Alright, It’s Ok” (feat. Anthony Hamilton)
  2. “He Won’t Fail You”
  3. “Survive This” (feat. Hezekiah Walker)
  4. “Fill This House”
  5. “Need Him Now”
  6. “Mother Emanuel”
  7. “Prayer Changes Things”
  8. “Be Happy (I Command U to Live)”
  9. “Sow Righteous Seeds (Hymn)”
  10. “Sow Righteous Seeds”
  11. “Prayer Works”



Leave a Reply