Leave a comment
Livre - Jericho

Source: Promo / promo

After years of making their rounds in the gospel community, popular quintet LIVRE’ is finally readying the release of its debut album, Jericho: Tribe of Joshua, which hits stores on May 20, 2016.

The Bronx-based group of singing friends– Ajanee Hambrick, Ariel Malloy, Malik Spence, Kenneth Williams and Richard Tolbert— have earned four consecutive Top 30 hits at gospel radio, including the catchy “Everything’s Coming Up Jesus.”

Jericho: Tribe of Joshua features Mali Music, Jason Nelson and A$SAP Fergis, and is available now for pre-order.

Track listing:

1. Everything’s Coming Up Jesus

2. Jericho (featuring A$AP Ferg)

3. Watch Me (featuring Mali Music)

4. Amazing

5. Perception

6. Something To Live For

7. Missing Pieces

8. I Will Be Alright

9. Me To You (featuring Jason Nelson)

10. Believe

11. J.E.S.U.S.

12. Jericho


Also On Praise Cleveland:
The Top Men Of Gospel [PHOTOS]
BET Celebration of Gospel 2014 - Show
23 photos
comments – add yours