After sweeping the Detroit Pistons out the first round of the 2016 NBA Playoffs, the Cleveland Cavaliers’ schedule for the second round of the postseason has been released.

It all kicks off as the Eastern Conference Semifinals get underway at Quicken Loans Arena on Monday, May 2 when the team will host either the Atlanta Hawks or Boston Celtics.

Here is a look at the complete second-round schedule for the Cavaliers, the No. 1 seed in the Eastern Conference (bolded text denotes home game):

Game 1: Monday, May 2 at 7 p.m.

Game 2: Wednesday, May 4 at 8 p.m.

Game 3: Friday, May 6 at 7 p.m. (in Atlanta or Boston)

Game 4: Sunday, May 8 at 3:30 p.m. (in Atlanta or Boston)

Game 5: *Tuesday, May 10 Time TBA

Game 6: *Thursday, May 12 Time TBA (in Atlanta or Boston)

Game 7: * Sunday, May 15 Time TBA

CLICK HERE to read story


Leave a Reply