William Murphy is looking to make quite the splash with his new project, ‘Demonstrate’.

Arriving in stores on June 24, 2016, the LP’s official album cover has been unwrapped (above) and tracklisting for the LP – which you can find below.

‘Demonstrate’ is the follow-up to 2013′s ‘God Chaser’, and is preceded by lead single ‘Arise’.

DEMONSTRATE Track Listing:
Light It Up
Everlasting God (feat. Bishop James Morton)
I Have Found (feat. Tasha Cobbs)
Your Love
Free In Deed
Arise (You Are Good)
Walls Came Down
To God Be The Glory
When I’m Weak, I’m Strong
Grace To Overcome
Let Us See Jesus (feat. Nicole Binion)


Also On Praise Cleveland:
Kierra Sheard Shares Engagement Photos
5 photos