Listen Live
St. Jude Radiothon 2024

James Fortune is back!

The “Trust You” hitmaker is gearing up to release his new LP ‘Dear Future Me’, and so as to whip up heightened excitement he has unmasked the LP’s official cover.

Preceded by the lead single “I Forgive Me“, the set is scheduled to arrive on June 23rd. Peep the tracklisting below.

‘Dear Future Me’ Tracklisting

1. ‘My Letter’
2. ‘Dear Future Me’
3. ‘It Gets Better‘
4. ‘I Forgive Me’
5. ‘I Forgive Me Reprise (feat. Todd Galberth)’
6. ‘Favor of God (feat. Zacardi Cortez)’
7. ‘The Halftime Show (Favor of God Reprise)’
8. ‘You Rescued Me (feat. Tasha Cobbs)’
9. ’Expectation’
10. ‘You Still Love Me (Interlude)’
11. ‘I Wouldn’t Love Me (feat. Kierra Sheard)’
12. ‘Dear Mirror (feat. Isaac Carree)’
13. ‘Where Are You Now (Interlude)’
14. ‘More Like You’
15. ’Here2Hear’
16. ‘Free Indeed’
17. ‘I’m Healed By the Blood (feat. Jospeh “JoJo” Clarke)’




Leave a Reply