Listen Live

The Cleveland Cavaliers’ third consecutive trip to the Eastern Conference Finals will begin away from Quicken Loans Arena, as they will take on the No. 1 seed in the East, the Boston Celtics, in a best-of-seven series starting Wednesday.

The Cavaliers became the first team in the 2017 NBA Playoffs to clinch a spot in the conference finals when they closed out a four-game sweep of the Toronto Raptors in the Eastern Conference Semifinals with a 109-102 win in Game 4 at Air Canada Centre on Sunday, May 7.

Here is a look at the complete Eastern Conference Finals schedule:

Game 1: Wednesday, May 17, 8:30 p.m. (in Boston)

Game 2: Friday, May 19, 8:30 p.m. (in Boston)

Game 3: Sunday, May 21, 8:30 p.m. (in Cleveland)

Game 4: Tuesday, May 23, 8:30 p.m. (in Cleveland)

Game 5: Thursday, May 25, 8:30 p.m. (in Boston)*

Game 6: Saturday, May 27, 8:30 p.m. (in Cleveland)*

Game 7: Monday, May 29, 8:30 p.m. (in Boston)*

CLICK HERE to read story


Leave a Reply