Listen Live
St. Jude Radiothon 2024

July 21st.

Mark the above day in your calendar, because this is the day GRAMMY winning songstress Le’Andria will release her hotly anticipated project ‘Bigger Than Me!

Releasing its cover today, fans will also be pleased to know that the Sunday Best graduate has also shared its ten song strong track list, featuring the well received buzz single ‘Bigger Than Me.‘

1. “Bigger Than Me”

2. “Come Through”

3. “All I Got”

4. “Wait On You”

5. “Change Is Now”

6. “Holy Ghost”

7. “I Will Go”

8. “Gone Too Long”

9. “Whatever It Is”

10. “Love Anymore”


Leave a Reply