Listen Live
St. Jude Radiothon 2024

Source: JOE KLAMAR / Getty

via TheGospelGuru:

Tye Tribbett is looking to make quite the splash with his highly anticipated project, ‘The Bloody Win.

Arriving in stores on October 13, 2017, the LP’s official album cover has been unwrapped (above) and tracklisting for the LP – which you can find below.

‘The Bloody Win’ is the follow-up to 2013′s ‘Greater Than’, and is preceded by lead single ‘Work It Out.

‘The Bloody Win’ Tracklisting

1. ‘Intro’

2. ‘Already Won’

3. ‘Live!‘

4. ‘I Want More’

5. ‘Resurrecting’

6. ‘Work It Out’

7. ‘African Medley’

8. ‘Mighty’

9. ’Craving’

10. ‘Out Of Hiding / How He Loves / Good Good Father (Medley)’

11. ‘Give Thanks’

12. ‘War (Outra)’

Leave a Reply