CLOSE
American football with white seam, plain background

Source: Last Resort / Getty

via Wkyc:

Here’s the schedule for training camp, which is free for fans to attend:

Thursday, July 27: 3-5:30 p.m.

Friday, July 28: 3:25-5:55 p.m.

Saturday, July 29: 3-5:30 p.m.

Sunday, July 30: 3:25-5:55 p.m.

Monday, July 31: 3-5:30 p.m.

Tuesday, Aug. 1: No practice

Wednesday, Aug. 2: 3:25-5:55 p.m.

Thursday, Aug. 3: 3:25-5:55 p.m.

Friday, Aug. 4: Orange & Brown Scrimmage, 5-7 p.m.

Saturday, Aug. 5: 2:30-4:35 p.m.

Sunday, Aug. 6: No practice

Monday, Aug. 7: 3:25-5:55 p.m.

Tuesday, Aug. 8: 3:25-5:55 p.m.

Wednesday, Aug. 9: No practice

Thursday, Aug. 10: Preseason game 1 vs. New Orleans, 8 p.m.

Friday, Aug. 11: No practice

Saturday, Aug. 12: 3:25-5:55 p.m.

Sunday, Aug. 13: 3:25-5:55 p.m.

Monday, Aug. 14: Closed practice

Tuesday, Aug. 15: 3:25-5:55 p.m.

Wednesday, Aug. 16: 3-5:30 p.m.

Thursday, Aug. 17: 3-5:30 p.m.

Click here to get training camp tickets.

Also On Praise Cleveland:
The Top Men Of Gospel [PHOTOS]
BET Celebration of Gospel 2014 - Show
22 photos