via TheGospelGuru:

Marvin Sapp is looking to make quite the splash with his new project, ‘Close.

Arriving in stores on September 29, 2017, the LP’s official album cover has been unwrapped (above) and tracklisting for the LP – which you can find below.

‘Close’ is the follow-up to 2015′s ‘You Shall Live’, and is preceded by lead single and title track ‘Close.

‘Close’ Tracklisting

  1. Safe in You
  2. He Is
  3. Listen
  4. You and Me Together (feat. Erica Campbell and Izze Williams)
  5. Kind God
  6. Face to Face
  7. Carried Me
  8. All in Your Name
  9. Close
  10. Light the Way


Leave a Reply