Traffic driving in snowstorm

Source: Frank Cezus / Getty

via Wkyc:

A previous Winter Storm Watch has been upgraded to a Winter Storm Warning for several Northeast Ohio counties.

The warning is effective from noon Friday to 10 a.m. Saturday.

The affected counties are: Ashtabula, Lake, Stark, Summit, Holmes, Portage, Trumbull, Geauga, Mahoning, Cuyahoga, Medina and Wayne.

we can expect rain to turn to freezing rain and sleet to snow Friday. The snow is expected to depart Saturday.

Leave a Reply