via TheGospelGuru:

Lexi is back with new music! 

The “Abide” singer is gearing up to release her new LP ‘Just Listen, and so as to whip up heightened excitement she has unmasked the LP’s official cover. Preceded by lead single “In The Room,“ the set is scheduled to arrive on June 8th with production from Dawkins & Dawkins. Check out the stunning cover art above and track-listing below.

  1. I’ll Take Your Word For It
  2. Runnin’ (Marathon)
  3. In The Room
  4. I Choose You
  5. Simple
  6. Just Listen
  7. Wherever I Go
  8. In The Room

Also On Praise Cleveland:
Kierra Sheard Shares Engagement Photos
5 photos