CLOSE
Leave a comment

700 Club

via FirstLadyB:

Gospel family group, The Showers will be featured on The 700 Club Tuesday, July 17th.

A vocal group comprised of seven of ten siblings, The Showers grew up in Hammond, LA – a Christan household, and use their music to express their faith and spread the Lord’s message to others. The Showers consist of six women (Angela, Ciara, Melody, Regina, Tabitha, and Tiffany) and 1 brother lead singer (Titus), all born and raised in Hammond, Louisiana, where their father is a pastor and mother serves as a missionary. Both parents came from musical families, and music filled the house while the children were growing up, as they sang at home and during services.

The groups segment will air July 17th at 10a EST/9a CST and a re-run at 11pm EST/10pm CST airing on Disney–ABC Television Group’s cable network Freeform (formerly ABC Family).

Also On Praise Cleveland:
The Top Men Of Gospel [PHOTOS]
BET Celebration of Gospel 2014 - Show
23 photos
comments – add yours
×