via TheGospelGuru:

Joshua Rogers is back with new music! 

The Sunday Best graduate is gearing up to release his new project ‘Returning, and so as to whip up heightened excitement he has unmasked the LP’s official cover. Preceded by lead single “Pour Your Oil,“ the set is scheduled to arrive on September 28th with production from Blac Elvis, Lucius Hoskins and more. Check out the cover art above and track-listing below.

  1. Don’t Leave Me
  2. Returning
  3. Numbers
  4. Pour Your Oil
  5. Daryl Coley Medley
  6. Greater
  7. Free
  8. I Need You
  9. That’s Why I Praise
  10. More Than A Conqueror
  11. Heaven
  12. Yesterday
  13. Yesterday remix (ft. Gerald Haddon & Marcus Hodge)
  14. Nothing But The Blood

Leave a Reply