via BlackAmericaWeb:

The Hollywood Walk of Fame will be welcoming Lupita Nyong’o, Teddy RileyTerrence HowardTyler Perry and Jackie Wilson (posthumously) in 2019.

The Hollywood Chamber of Commerce revealed the names via a live stream on its website, recently.

“The Committee always tries to select a group of talented honorees that appeal in various genres of the entertainment world,” Walk of Fame chairman Vin Di Bona said in a statement.

He continued: “I feel the Committee has outdone themselves and I know the fans, tourists and the Hollywood community will be pleased with our selections. We are excited to see each and every honoree’s face as they unveil that majestic star on Hollywood’s most famous walkway!”

Recipients have two years to schedule star ceremonies from the date of selection before they expire

CLICK HERE to read full story

Also On Praise Cleveland:
Kierra Sheard Shares Engagement Photos
5 photos