via BreatheCast:

Six-time Grammy Award-winning artist, songwriter, and producer Israel Houghton’s latest album, Road To DeMaskUs, is available for pre-order and pre-save at most retailers and digital music services now. The eleven-track album which releases on Sept. 28 features the singles, “Reckless Love,” and, “Promise Keeper (feat. Travis Greene),” included as instant grat tracks on all pre-orders.

In addition to “Reckless Love” and “Promise Keeper,” the album also includes the songs, “Secrets,” and “I’m With You / Be Still” featuring Houghton’s wife Adrienne Houghton, “True” featuring The Walls Group, “Winning Side” featuring Chevelle Franklyn, and five more moving tracks.

Accompanying the Road To DeMask Us pre-order on Friday, Houghton also launched the website DeMask.Us. The site is a hub aiming to connect all the latest news and entertainment surrounding the album, including interactive elements for fans to create customized mask filters, reflecting the theme of the album to shed the masks that everyone wears in life

CLICK HERE to read story

Leave a Reply