Listen Live

via TheGospelGuru:

KAREW Entertainment, home of the Grammy Award winning Clark Sisters and multiple award winners Karen Clark Sheard and Kierra Sheard, are excited to announce the release of their brand-new Christmas album, “J. Drew Presents…A Karew Family Christmas,” this Thanksgiving holiday. The album features six brand-new original songs produced by the label CEO, J. Drew Sheard. The urban inspirational project is an instant must-have for any holiday music collection. “J. Drew Presents…A Karew Family Christmas” will be available at all major digital music retailers this Thanksgiving.

“J. Drew Presents…A Karew Family Christmas” track-listing is as follows:

  1. Merry Little Christmas (Feat. J. Drew)
  2. Family Holiday (Feat. J. Drew & Kierra Sheard)
  3. Christmas Cheers (feat. J. Drew & Adia)
  4. Family and You (feat. J. Drew)
  5. You (feat. J. Drew & Karen Clark Sheard)
  6. Holiday Party (feat. J. Drew)

CLICK HERE to read full story

Leave a Reply