Rock and Roll Hall of Fame Museum, Cleveland, OH

Source: VisionsofAmerica/Joe Sohm / Getty

Rock ‘n’ roll has new royalty.

The seven inductees soon to be cemented in music history at the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame in 2019 are…

– Def Leppard

– Stevie Nicks

– The Cure

– Janet Jackson

– Radiohead

– Roxy Music

– The Zombies

This class was selected from 15 total nominees, and each will formally be inducted at the Barclays Center in New York on March 29, 2019. So crank up the speakers and jam along as we dive deep into the stories of each new inductee.

Leave a Reply