via TheGospelGuru:

Casey J is looking to make quite the splash with her new project, ‘The Gathering.  
  Arriving in stores on January 25, 2019, the LP’s official album cover has been unwrapped (above) and tracklisting for the LP – which you can find below. ‘The Gathering’ is the follow-up to 2015′s ‘The Truth,’ and is preceded by lead single and title track ‘If God. 

‘The Gathering’ Tracklisting


  1. The Gathering
  2. Hosanna
  3. 1,000 Hallelujah
  4. Creation Testifies
  5. Resting Place
  6. Everything I Do
  7. Grace Wouldn’t Leave me
  8. One Word
  9. Adopted
  10. If God / Nothing But The Blood

Leave a Reply