Listen Live

via TheGospelGuru:

Todd Dulaney is looking to make quite the splash with his forthcoming project, ‘To Africa With Love.’ Arriving in stores on March 15, 2019, the LP’s official album cover has been unwrapped (above) and tracklisting for the LP – which you can find below. ‘To Africa With Love’ is the follow-up to 2018′s ‘Your Great Name,’ and is preceded by lead single ‘You’re Doing It All Again.

‘To Africa With Love’ Tracklisting

  1. Dance In The Rain
  2. Your Great Name
  3. The Anthem
  4. Victory Belongs To Jesus
  5. Let It Flow
  6. You’re Doing It All Again
  7. King of Glory
  8. Consuming Fire
  9. Free Worshipper
  10. Unchurched Remix ft. Q Parker

Leave a Reply