via FirstLadyB:

Nashville Life Music released their highly anticipated 6 song EP “Taylor House Sessions”

The album is named after Taylor House Studios in Nashville where the group recorded their EP.

Track list:

  1. My God
  2. Sing A Song
  3. Glory
  4. No Greater
  5. Heaven On Earth
  6. Firm Foundation

Nashville Life Music began as a spontaneous meeting around a living room piano and is now a thriving music collective in the heart of Music City.

The group also premiered the video for “Sing A Song” featuring Alvin Love on CCMFriday, check it out:


Leave a Reply