Mandisa’s Get Movin’ is now available. Sparrow Records’ artist Mandisa chose five songs for this remixed EP. New remixed versions of Mandisa’s biggest hits “Stronger” and “My Deliverer” are also included.

The listeners are able to hear some of Mandisa’s favorites in a new spin.

Mandisa commented, “My new EP is officially available now! I chose the 5 songs on “Remixed-Get Movin” based on your feedback. Hope you like It..
Get Movin’ contains:

1. Good Morning (Capital Kings Remix)

2. Stronger (Movin’ Remix)

3. Only the World (Switch Remix)

4. Shackles (Switch Remix)

5. My Deliverer (RawlsCO Latin Remix)

Mandisa will join the headliner TobyMac on ‘Hits Deep Tour’ along with Brandon Heath, Chris August, Britt Nicole, Jamie Grace, and Group 1 Crew. The ‘Hits Deep Tour’ will kick off in Cordova, TN, November 29.

aricle courtesy of

Also On Praise Cleveland:
Kierra Sheard Shares Engagement Photos
5 photos