Listen Live

March 4th shall see Donnie McClurkin deliver new music in the form of his new LP ‘Duets’!

Coming courtesy of RCA Inspiration, the project is scheduled to arrive five years after the release of the critically acclaimed ‘We Are All One – Live In Detroit’.

Featuring hit collaborations with today’s top artists, Donnie’s newest project, ‘Duets’is sure to be a success. Preceded by singles ‘I Am Amazed’ and ‘We are Victorious’, peep the album cover above and some of the tentative song titles below…

‘Duets’ Tracklisting:

01. We Are Victorious (with Tye Tribbett)

02. Write My Name (with Dorinda Clark Cole)

03. I’ll Be Ok (with Anita Baker)

04. My Past (with Tramaine Hawkins)

05. I Am Amazed (with Erica Campbell & Preashea Hilliard)

06. Encouraged (with Justin Savage)

07. Come As You Are (with Israel Houghton & Marvin Sapp)

08. Let It Go (with Dorinda Clark Cole)

and more

article courtesy of

Leave a Reply