Listen Live
St. Jude Radiothon 2024

Get into the cover for Erica Campbell‘s forthcoming debut LP ‘HELP‘.

Unveiled today, the snap arrives as the latest dose of support for the album, which has already spawned the single ‘A Little More Jesus‘ and critically acclaimed title track ‘Help‘.

Peep the package shot above and the song titles below…

‘HELP’ Tracklisting:

01 .The Question

02. You Are

03. A Little More Jesus

04. Help

05. I’m A Fan

06. The Atkins House

07. Eddie

08. Looking Like

09. POG

10. More Than A Lover

11. Nobody Else

12. All I Need Is You

13. Changes

courtesy of

Leave a Reply