Six years after the release of the critically acclaimed “We All Are One,” Donnie McClurkin returns from his longest musical career hiatus with a powerful album of Duets on RCA Inspiration. Sharing his gift of music and ministry, Pastor McClurkin pairs off with some of gospel music’s finest for a fully charged collection of praise. The 10-track original offering, features the talents of gospel greats Tye Tribbett, Dorinda Clark-Cole, John P. Kee, Marvin Sapp, Israel Houghton, Erica Campbell, Tina Campbell,Tramaine Hawkins, Preashea Hilliard and Justin Savage. Duets will be released on Tuesday, March 4 and is available now for pre-order on iTunes and

The album’s lead single “We Are Victorious” finds Donnie collaborating with Tye Tribbett on a triumphant anthem that is sure to encourage hearts and raise spirits. “We Are Victorious depicts the life and conquest of a victor who has finally realized that being ‘victorious’ isn’t an occasion, but in fact a constant and perpetual mindset and lifestyle,” said Donnie McClurkin. “We Are Victorious” is currently #24 on Billboard’s top 100 Gospel chart and climbing.


1. We Are Victorious (featuring Tye Tribbett)

2. I Am Amazed (featuring Preashea Hilliard, Erica Campbell)

3. I’m Still Here (featuring Tina Campbell)

4. Anytime (featuring John P. Kee)

5. Write My Name (featuring Dorinda Clark-Cole)

6. My Past (featuring Tramaine Hawkins)

7. Let It Go (featuring Dorinda Clark Cole)

8. Encouraged (featuring Justin Savage)

9. Come As You Are (featuring Israel Houghton, Marvin Sapp)

10. All About The Love

CLICK HERE to read story


Leave a Reply