With merely a month remaining until Brian Courtney Wilson‘s ‘Worth Fighting For hits stores, the gospel force has unwrapped it’s official cover and tracklist.

Due on January 6th, the set – which is preceded by lead single and title track ‘Worth Fighting For, boasts production from the likes of Aaron Lindsey (Marvin Sapp, Israel Houghton) and a guest appearance from Tina Campbell of Mary Mary .

You’ve seen the cover above, now peep the tracklist below…

‘Worth Fighting For’ Tracklist

1. Stand My Ground
2. This Is The Day
3. Worth Fighting For
4. It Will Be Alright
5. It Will Be Alright (My Evidence)
6. I’ll Just Say Yes
7. Nothing Occurs To God
8. Mindful
9. The Promise
10. Our God Is Good
11. Hope Saved My Life


Also On Praise Cleveland:
Kierra Sheard Shares Engagement Photos
5 photos